Partners

Home Warranty:

American Home Shield - Holly Addison 480-652-2373 www.americanhomeshield.com

 

Lenders:              

Guaranteed Rate Affinity  Lynn Gallett 602-625-2641  lynn.gallett@grarate.com

Caliber Home Loans  Ingrid Quinn  480-430-5193   ingrid.quinn@caliberhomeloans.com

VIP Home Mortgage  James Szabo  480-440-8144  jzabo@vipmtginc.com

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage  Tom Bonetto  480-788-2658  tom@lendingcoach.nt

 

Title Company:              

Equity Title Agency Nancy Peirson  602-769-1438   www.eta-az.com

 

Concierge Coldwell Banker:  

Courtney Spencer 480-481-8446 or courtney.spencer@azmoves.com

Property Inspectors:

Saguaro Property Inspections LLC   John Taylor  623-824-6155  john@saguaroinspections.com

House Master Home Inspector  Wendy Rogers, MSW 480-345-8570  phoenix@housemaster.com

Winter Bros Pest Inc.   Clark Winter   602-577-4481  or 623-869-7378  clarx@yahoo.com

TKS Contracting (Sewer' Septic' Pipe Lines  Tanya Merritt  480-828-2646  tanya@tksaz.com

Day & Night Air conditioning' Heating' Plumbing  Lisa Sandoval  602-318-2923  lisas@dayandnightair.com

Appraisal Institute    Susan S. Miller, SRA  602-692-6764  sue@millerpipher.com

Hanna Appraisal Company  Steven P. Hanna  602-214-8902  shanna47@cox.net

 

 Building Contractor Bonded and Licensed:

Bob Ebel  480-980-4916

BBACA Engineering LLC  Ralph G. Baca , P.E.  602-770-3676  ralph@bbacaengineering.com

Russ Can Fix It ' Handyman & Contractor  Russ Cappello  402-630-3553  russgig@gmail.com

America Roofing   Jason Kill  480-510-6019   jason@americaroofingco.com

Arizona Garage & Closet Design  Tucker Jobe   480-620-5942  tuckerj@arizonagaragedesign.com

AZ Sun Services  Charles DeFelice  602-316-5624  charles@azsunservices.com

Done Your Way Carpet Cleaning LLC  480-430-9736  dywcleaning@yahoo.com

Safeguard Security Systems   Matt Moorhead   602-228-0142   mamoorhead@safeguard.us

Arizona Brush Works - Interior/Exterior Painting   Bryon Rothe   602-245-6207   

Get Your Move On  - Moving & Storage  Wendy Cracchiolo   602-672-2806  wendy@getyourmoveonllc.com